Get me this book!

So the skateshop POETS posted a picture of a the “Nike SB Dunk” book and from one picture, I can already tell I want my hands on it. They spoke nothing of what is inside of it or what secrets it holds. All I can gather is that based on the dates listed on the binding is that it is a comprehensive book of all of SB styles and colorways dating from 1985 until 2011. I couldn’t think of a better coffee table book for my apartment, other than a coffee table book about coffee tables. So, I must repeat, GET ME THIS BOOK!

 

(via hypebeast)
Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 95 other followers

