NBA All-Star Game halftime show

Just when I was saying Rihanna has lost her mojo… and she wasn’t attractive anymore … and her red hair was fugly… she comes out like a fuckin’ bombshell and makes me eat my words. Maybe I’m speechless because Drake made a cameo with some free’d up verses, or maybe I’m speechless because I’m still getting over the pants Kanye was wearing, but I’m pretty sure its all because Rihanna just blew my mind.

 

Sidenote – what was up with Kanye’s vocals, was it just me or was he really quiet when it seemed like he was yelling. It’s possible they were just prepping to shut off his mic for damage control, cuz you never know what ‘ye is going to say.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

