Dance Assassin, coming to a sidewalk near you

I’m really surprised that no one accepted this challenge and got down in a b-boy stance and broke out a few windmills. Now I’m no break dancer (although I strive to one day be one) but I definitely wouldn’t sit there and get served like half of these people. Fuck it, I’d pop, I’d lock, I’d wave, do the worm, crip walk, the fuckin’ hustle, I’d do something besides clean the piss out of my pants after the shock. A true dance assassin.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

