He said what!? Sheen vs Gaddfi vs Pratt quotes

Test your knowledge people. Who’s line is it?

All of the quotes below have been said by either the lovable Charlie Sheen, tyrannical Muammar Gaddfi or delusional Spencer Pratt. Think you know?

1.       Life without dignity is worthless.

2.       I have defeated this earthworm with my words – imagine what I would have done with my fire-breathing fists.

3.       I’m trying to live a more positive, holy life, but it takes work. It’s hard not sinning, you know?

4.       The bottom line is I’m making people react and ultimately not think about that we are in a war and are trying to pick leaders.

5.       I’ve never been very religious, and now I’m like, if there is a God, I love God.

6.       Your face will melt off and your children will weep over your exploded body.

7.       I am like the Queen of England.

8.       Every great movement begins with one man.

9.       I woke up at 4am, before dawn. You should be asleep. You’re all tired after a sleepless night.

10.   These resentments, they are the rocket fuel that lives in the tip of my sabre.

1.       Life without dignity is worthless. – Muammar Gaddafi

2.       I have defeated this earthworm with my words – imagine what I would have done with my fire-breathing fists. – Charlie Sheen

3.       I’m trying to live a more positive, holy life, but it takes work. It’s hard not sinning, you know? – Spencer Pratt

4.       The bottom line is I’m making people react and ultimately not think about that we are in a war and are trying to pick leaders. – Spencer Pratt

5.       I’ve never been very religious, and now I’m like, if there is a God, I love God. – Spencer Pratt

6.       Your face will melt off and your children will weep over your exploded body. – Charlie Sheen

7.       I am like the Queen of England. – Muammar Gaddafi

8.       Every great movement begins with one man. – Charlie Sheen

9.       I woke up at 4am, before dawn. You should be asleep. You’re all tired after a sleepless night. – Muammar Gaddafi

10.   These resentments, they are the rocket fuel that lives in the tip of my sabre. – Charlie Sheen

…shocking.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

