This made me LOL today (3/3/11)

Somehow I feel that this could correlate to the Charlie Sheen debacle going on.. also, the way this blog has been going the past few days I feel somewhat obligated to tie everything back to Charlie Sheen. God dammit Charlie you really are always winning.

Elizadeath: All I could think of was this video when I saw that image:

http://www.hulu.com/watch/17201/saturday-night-live-snl-digital-short-sloths

Different animals, sure…but they’re pretty much one in the same.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

