Video of me dancing surfaced

Not sure how this video got out, I was really telling my mother to keep it hidden along with all the other Fat Matt pictures from when I was younger. But alas, it has been discovered, so I must own it.

Okay, but really, I dare someone to try and make fun of this kid. He may be retarded (poor word choice I know) but his moves are better than any white boy in club, that I’ve seen (with the exception of myself of course). The arm roll at 0:08 is pure rhythm, like you can’t teach that, you have to be born with that shit. AND why the hell is Paul Bunyan pulling my man off the stage, he was having the time of his life and just about to pull off his main move, I could feel it. Rule #1, never pull a shirtless man off the dance floor.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

