Jackie Chan is NOT dead, I repeat, NOT dead

The Courier-Mail – RUMOURS of Jackie Chan’s death have set the Twitterverse into overdrive, but according to his Facebook page the action star is alive and kicking.

The bogus news took hold after it was tweeted that the action star had suffered a heart attack, the Courier-Mail reported.

‘RIP Jackie Chan’  topped Twitter’s trending topics, sparking confusion and leading to a post on Chan’s Facebook page debunking the story.

“Jackie is alive and well. He did not suffer a heart attack and die, as was reported on many social networking sites and in online news reports.

Holy Shit! I can walk away from the ledge and step off the bridge. A world without Jackie Chan is not a world I want to live in. I couldn’t think of another person to do kung-fu comedies. Jet Li is not built for it. Plus, no one else has that type of rapport with Chris Tucker. I thing this hoax brings up a bigger issue and that is filling the hole that Jackie Chan will leave once his legacy ends.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

12 thoughts on “Jackie Chan is NOT dead, I repeat, NOT dead

  1. Excellent goods from you, man. I just loved this a lot that i posted a link to your web site in my website: click on on my website url to check your link. I’ve understand your stuff earlier to and you are just extremely fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired right here, certainly like what you are stating and the best way through which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I cant wait to learn far more from you. This is actually a wonderful website.

  2. It’s not limited to becoming retired. Exactly the same thing happend to me after losing my job, and others who lost theirs at the same company. All your friends seem to believe you have something contagious, or practically nothing in common anymore, even after all the emotions and feeling shared thru the years. It is a shame and people should be ashamed of themselves. I guess they figure that since you don’t share the perform that there are no common feelings anymore, or just maybe it was a farce to start with…there was in no way any friendship to begin with.

  3. home decor says:

    I real delighted to find this site on bing, just what I was searching for : D too saved to my bookmarks.

  4. art prints says:

    Woh I like your posts, saved to bookmarks! .

  5. pen camera says:

    Blessings as always

  6. love says:

    The majority of men meet with failure mainly because of their own lack of persistence in developing new ideas to take the spot of all those which fail

  7. I have been browsing on-line more than 3 hours these days, yet I by no means discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s beautiful worth sufficient for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the net shall be much more useful than ever before.

  8. I conceive you have remarked some very interesting details , regards for the post.

  9. Pretty good article. You have a interesting opinion on this matter and I’ll be subscribing to your RSS feed and will hope you will write again soon on similar subjects. But I am curious on what your sources for the article are? Thanks a lot

  10. Tommie Guger says:

    If I should say something, then nothing will stop the chatter inside

  11. cheap hotels says:

    This is a really good read for me, Must admit that you are one of the best bloggers I ever saw.Thanks for posting this informative article.

  12. Your blog has been an inspiration to me. Guns and roses to you.

Leave a Reply

