Baby slides down stairs

I swear to god this was me as a child. I would rather slide down my stairs than walk down them. I had all the techniques down. I  tried the face first slide, I’d recruit other people for the train ride slide, the luge slide, I slid down on rugs, I slid down on hardwood, you name it, I did it. The only difference between me and this baby is that I didn’t do my slides with a huge shit sitting in my diaper. Touche baby, you have successfully one-upped me.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Baby slides down stairs

  1. That is one crazy video.. watched the whole video holding my breath …

Leave a Reply

