Legend of Zelda: The Movie

 

I’ve been all about the mock movie trailers lately, and this one is no different. Question, what do you get when you add the plot of Say Anything, with the setting of The Breakfast Club, and the storyline of The Legend of Zelda? Answer: Pure fucking amazingness (not a word, thats how awesome). Someone pleaseee make this movie stat.

 

I was exposed to these 80s movies throughout most of my childhood due to having two older sisters. So with my other free time I was parked 6 inches in front of the television playing regular Nintendo, specifically Legend of Zelda. So nothing defines my childhood more than this combination (correction, if you add Ninja Turtles, I might shit a brick).

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

