Looks like someone’s got a case of the Steve Buscemeyes…

Beyonce with a case of the Steve Buscemeyes…

Could you imagine if this was real? Like really beautiful people got sick from mercury poisoning (sushi girls!) or some shit? Yikes. I mean, I knew Stevey B was creepy looking but this just makes it seem like he’s an alien — his eyes are legit creepier than shit. Definitely not going to sleep for the next few nights because of this. Good work, Chicks With Steve Buscemeyes; you’ve officially made me afraid to close my eyes (or even look at them cause I don’t want to see what’s staring back now…)

OH, and here are a few more gems. Enjoy, question mark?

Megan Fox

Xtina!

 

MMango: Holy tits Beyonce, does Jay know you’re walking around with two loaded guns??

Tagged , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Looks like someone’s got a case of the Steve Buscemeyes…

  1. […] are bags of concrete weighing them down. I can barely keep them open and I’m sure I look like Steve Buschemi right now. I only got a couple of hours of sleep last […]

  2. […] So a few weeks back, Elizadeath posted pictures of celebrities with Steve Buschemeyes. […]

  3. […] So a few weeks back, Elizadeath posted pictures of celebrities with Steve Buschemeyes. […]

Leave a Reply

