Just another reason New Hampshire is better…

…because Vermont produces 9-year-old girls who can squat 187 lbs:

Real talk: what do you want to bet this girl dominates her school’s cafeteria? I bet she just walks table to table and scares the other children into giving her their Dunkaroos and Handisnacks in exchange for her fruit leather and raw carrots. I definitely wouldn’t say shit if she came up to my table; I’d let her take whatever snacks she wanted. Although, if it were 1996 and I was 9, my Igloo Mini-Mate would be filled with a tuna fish sandwich, some Cool Ranch Doritos and a Little Debbie oatmeal cream pie…so she’d probably skip right over me.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

