This diet can be torture!

So I’m trying to eat healthier. No real reason, just mainly to eat better and if I drop a couple pounds before summer in the process, then fuck yeah. Well, this is week 2 of the diet, and I really haven’t felt bad about it until right now. I’m sitting at my desk listening to a little LL Cool J on Pandora when I see this ad pop up on the side.

Look at that fuckin’ burger, its just oozing with greasy bacon, crunchy onion rings, gooey cheese and luscious fat. It’s just what I need to see while I snack on a depressing plate of carrots and cucumbers.

fuck veggies

I felt the need to arrange my veggies exactly how I was feeling.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

