The best way to spend Cinco de Mayo!

Wondering what to do on this holiday that, like St. Patty’s Day, is just an excuse to drink copious amounts of alcohol?

Grab a margarita and find yourself a Captain! Confused? Don’t be.

Sea Captain Date is the only place for Sea Captains to connect with men and women who share a love of the ocean.

With thousands of Captains already online, SeaCaptainDate.com is the destination for romance on the seven seas!

Seriously, I can’t think of a better way to spend this holiday. I’m just gonna put my creeper hat on, grab a bowl of tequila and find my first mate at www.SeaCaptainDate.com.  If you’re looking for me, I’ll be under “Captain&Coke”.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “The best way to spend Cinco de Mayo!

  1. I’m still studying from you, while I’m trying to reach my goals. I verily love reading all that is written on your blog. Keep the stories coming. I loved it!

Leave a Reply

