Happy Mother’s Day

Earlier this week I tried to make plans like 6 times for today..even though each person told me no because it’s Mother’s Day. It’s not that I’m a bad son, I’m just really bad a remembering fake holidays. [Warning: Cheese alert] Every day is Mother’s day to me, because I feel that you should treat your mother like the great woman she is.. so today, spend some time with your momma and show her that you care!

.. I don’t know why I just cheesed it up right there. My mom doesn’t even read this blog… nor will I let her. She has this great image of me and I would never want to ruin it with the shit that talk. Love you mom!

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

