Things you don’t expect to hear the morning after

Morning after (or same night after depending on how you roll) texts/IMs come in a variety of different forms but typically have the same message: great night; had a lot of fun; when can I see you again?; etc. If you’ve never received one of these or have no idea what I’m talking about, you should probably step your game up…or stop hooking up with strangers. Anyways. I digress.

Sometimes morning after texts are a little more cryptic…and by cryptic, I mean entirely unexpected and often times bizarre. Below are some texts that I have either received or hope to receive in the future.

 

Yep. Now you know why I’m single and perfectly content. Have you guys recevied similarly cringeworthy/gut-busting lines? Please tell me I’m not alone.

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Things you don’t expect to hear the morning after

  1. […] been fortunate enough to receive (or hope to one day receive)? You don’t? Well shame on you. Go read that first and come back. Don’t worry, I’ll […]

  2. Shalihuddin says:

    The site looks good.I just saw Female Trouble and the movie was actually funny even touhgh most of the characters were really difficult to like. The ending is a little disturbing, touhgh!

Leave a Reply

