It’s decided, I need a pet

So if I’m going to be living alone soon, I feel like I’m going to need a companion. Roommates didn’t seem to cut it, but I’m starting to think that a pet would really suit me. I love animals and I’d definitely give them loads of attention. The real question here is what do I get. Naturally I would say a puppy because they are so outgoing, loyal and friendly.. and look at face:

but I grew up around a lot of cats (Elizadeath’s family) so I have such a strong connection.. and plus they are so independent and I wouldn’t feel bad if I worked late:

But here is my newly introduced wildcard. I know some of you may judge me, but act like I really care. What about potbelly pigs! Piglets get a bad wrap, but look at these guys, they’re pretty fuckin cute:

Any advice? What do you think? This is going to be a tough decision.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

