Holy Shit — MDHT is 1 Today!

I have no idea how this got away from me but today is MDHT’s 1st birthday! Do you remember our first post? You shouldn’t. I was drunk and watching an episode of Glee and 3 days away from move to NYC. God…that was such a long time ago!

Anyways. I’ve got plans to celebrate a friend’s birthday at Boxers Bar, a gay sports bar here in the city where the bartenders are insanely hot and tend the bar in just their boxers (or some variation on that). I don’t know about you, but that seems like a totally appropriate place to cheers the success of this blog. Who knows…maybe I’ll get hopped up and make even more poor life choices!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

