Look who’s famous!…and also a total fat kid

I feel like a celebrity! I was featured as one of Seamless Web’s top tweets in May 2011. Pretty fucking awesome, eh?

http://thedeliverybag.com/2011/06/seamlessweb%E2%80%99s-top-tweets-may-2011/

Who cares of this tweet makes me look like a total fat kid/crazy cat lady who eats dessert alone for dinner every night! This is big! Someone thinks the words I type should be shared…with people outside my friends & family network! This level of notoriety and fame is almost as good as my Millennium Kid years.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Look who’s famous!…and also a total fat kid

  1. […] there’s no punch line…I’m just a straight up fat kid and I was discussing my fat kid fame with my friend Geronimo (not his real name…but you can […]

Leave a Reply

