Basic Ingredients Bakery: confusing cats since 1988

This is a video my mom just posted on our family bakery’s Facebook page:

In case you were confused, that’s my brother Charlie filming and our cat Eva is the star. If you ever, for one moment, thought my family was normal, you should probably re-think that.

And if you’re ever in New Hampshire, swing by Basic Ingredients Bakery on Newfound Lake. Tell them you’re a fan of MDHT and I’m sure my mom will hook you up. OH, and you should totally go like the bakery on FB: http://www.facebook.com/basic.ingredients. My mom posts weird shit all the time!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Basic Ingredients Bakery: confusing cats since 1988

  1. how many calories says:

    I hate to comment but i am going to for this post. Thanks for your challenging work, please keep it up.:)

Leave a Reply

