The Verizon Wireless kid creeps me the f*ck out

Has anyone else seen the Verizon Wireless commercial with this little fuckin’ midget kid in it? I don’t care if I offend anyone, but this kid creeps me the fuck out. He’s like a skinnier BeenerKeeKee, but with all the hideous. Maybe it’s my fear of midgets that’s causing this rant or maybe its just that this kid looks like he’s a 40 year old in a 14 year old’s body. This Benjamin Button lookin’ motherfucker needs to get off of my tv, stat,  before I cancel my subscription with Verizon.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

12 thoughts on “The Verizon Wireless kid creeps me the f*ck out

  1. […] Excerpt from: The Verizon Wireless kid creeps me the f*ck out « Mixed Drinks … […]

  2. Anonymous says:

    Then DON’T LOOK AT IT FUCKING IDIOT!!!! He’s probably making more then you and has better comedic timing. Sorry you have stupid fears, but that’s something to tell your therapist, not bash out on other people. Long story short, it’s sad you have nothing else going in your life that you have to do this. Cunt.

  3. Dont you have anything better to do than write a blog about a commercial that creeps you out? quite frankly, it creeps me out that this kid creeps you out.. and there are a lot creepier things in the world worth blogging over.. Leave him alone.. The commercial is funny, and just a heads up, that kid rocks!

  4. Anonymous says:

    Frankly I was hoping Verizon would make this ad campaign a series including this kid. Can you hear me now?

  5. Anonymous says:

    eat my shit and suck my dick, you hoe ass bitch

    • JACK says:

      ITS GONNA BE A BIG NUT BUST

      • MICHAEL says:

        we not smokin’ no purple haze! you is trippin on drugs when u made this article ! eat my shit and suck my dick you hoe ass bitch! this is a trillion doller company ! BITCHHHHH the funky mokeyys are comin to eat u alivee! thats what u get for talking shit! OH YA!!

  6. JACK says:

    AND SUCK OUR DICK, THE PURPLE PUMPKING EATER IZ COMING TO EAT YOY MOTHER FUCKA, NEWYORK philadelphia CHICAGO AROUND THE WORL, ITS GONNA BE A BIG NUT BUST

  7. […] The Verizon Wireless kid creeps me the f*ck out […]

  8. […] apparently people aren’t too happy about my thoughts on the Verizon Wireless kid. I’ve been receiving some nasty comments that have been very hurtful… okay I’m […]

  9. JACK says:

    I WILL TAKE A SHIT ON YOUR DICK.

  10. BIll says:

    I am insane and I am going to hell. Fuck you all. The kid Is a demogorgan and I’m pretty sure he pre-dates greek mythology.

Leave a Reply

