Happy Tom Haverford Friday! (this post originally had no title…this is all I could come up with so I didn’t look like an avant garde blogger/hipster)

So I woke up this morning at 5:30AM to the sounds of lightening and thunder. No joke, the booming and flashes woke me up out of a dead sleep. Miserable and unable to fall back asleep, I just decided to go to work cause I wasn’t really sure what else to do. Already convinced that today was going to be the worst Friday ever, I saw a beacon of light on the one and only Buzzfeed. There, at the top of the newsfeed was this gem:

Intrigued, I clicked on the link. What happened next can only be described as a miracle. My Friday was immediately turned around with glorious pictures of Tom Haverford and look-a-like canine counterparts:

Absolutely glorious. I can now say with confidence, because of Tom Haverford and dogs that look like Tom Haverford, THANK GOD IT’S FRIDAY!

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

