Did this really happen last night?

Guess that’s what happens when you get a discount to a fancy wine bar.

I love Savored (a discounted restaurant reservation site) but I’m pretty sure I’ll never be allowed to make a rez again after that lovely stunt outside of the restaurant. Come to think of it, I’m probably banned from Alphabet City dining in general. My “EW! WHY DO YOU ALL SMELL LIKE BABY POWDER?” shoutout to randoms on the street pretty much solidified that for me.

Lesson learned. Must avoid discounted dining at wine bars AND large tree branches.

If you’re not like me and can actually be responsible/enjoy nice things, feel free to sign up for Savored here: http://svrd.co/l3PXu6. Discounted food/booze? Let the fat kidding begin!

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

