Weekend Video: Earth, Wind and Fire!

So to give a little background on these videos…. I’m going to the EARTH WIND AND FIRE concert tonight in Boston!!! My mom (yeah mom!) bought 4 tickets earlier this month for me, her, my sister and dad. Just a Mango Family Fun night (minus 1) in the works. Can’t wait! All I got to say is I better have a fucking aisle seat, because I’m going to be groovin’, hustlin’, poppin’, lockin’, tuttin’, wavin’, high-fivin’ neighbors, and maybe even a split – I can’t even do a split, but fuck it, there will be a split!!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

