Hey look ma! I caught a dick!

Could you imagine catching this on a fishing trip? Seriously. Can you? Cause I can’t (I’m also not a fisherman…but I used to be obsessed with Filet of Fish so I’m pretty much an expert on fishing).

Oh, and what the fuck is that you ask? It’s a geoduck aka a seriously long long neck clam aka the most dick-like thing on the planet (not to be confused with Animals BEING Dicks).

Happy summer and, more importantly, happy fishing!

 

MMango: I caught a fish that looked like a dick too!

okay confession, I actually didn’t catch that fish. Someone else did and I just posed with it. And then it shit on me. true story

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

