Oreo makes the triple double cookie a reality

I honestly can’t think of a better way to start my weekend:

I believe that photograph of the stacked cookie is to scale. Awesome, right?

If you want to get all the nitty gritty, you can check out the press release here:

http://www.pwrnewmedia.com/2011/oreo/tripledouble/index.html

Honestly, all I care about if how quickly my local bodega will carry this shit. I’m just not sure my tastebuds can wait any longer…

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

