I’m too pretty to do homework

Well, I am. I’m also no longer in school so this actually doesn’t really apply to me. Minor details though.

I would NEVER let my brothers do my homework for me. I love them and they’re wicked smart, but in high school our interests were very different. If I let my bros write my english papers, they would all be about how skiing somehow paralleled the plots of The Great Gatsby, Macbeth, and The Glass Menagerie.

Needless to say, I’m not sure why J.C. Penny made this tee but the people who are getting all riled up about it need to chill the fuck out. It’s clearly a pointless statement anyways. A brother’s one and only purpose is to embarrass the shit our of their sister as part of the growing up process, so a sister should never, under any circumstance, trust their brother with something as important (obvious this is relative) as completing their homework. It’s just common sense.

Via Yahoo! Shine.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “I’m too pretty to do homework

  1. Bestie says:

    I’m gonna embarrass the shit out of you this weekend.

Leave a Reply

