Someone get me this boombox watch

So I just found this Flud watch in my mindless hangover search of everything other than work, and I’m wondering if this is actually something cool or if I’m just still hungover from the long weekend. Well obviously, you couldn’t wear this every day, but tell me this isn’t a great conversation piece. I think everyone in a Kangol suit with some Adidas shell toes without the laces and a bucket hat will think you are god when this is on your wrist.

 

Sidenote: worst blog ever… I hate trying to write posts the Tuesday after a long weekend.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

