Happy Birthday JTT !!

That’s right ladies, today is America’s biggest 90s heart throb’s birthday. Today, Jonathan Taylor Thomas turns 30! Makes ya feel kinda old huh. It seems like yesterday he was making hearts melt on the set of Home Improvement and his pictures were covering girls walls with great collage pictures from BOP, 16, Teen People and Tiger Beat – don’t ask how I know all of those magazines, I swear I’m not gay.

Now in 2011, at 30 years old, he really hasn’t aged or grown at all. Still stands at a whopping 5’6 just shy of Patricia Richardson. Don’t worry bud, you’ll get there someday.

Note: WORK THAT BLACK DRESS HEIDI, DAMNN

Elizadeath: Full disclosure:  when I was younger, I used to pretend that JTT was skiing behind me to force myself to ski better. I also had the same thought 2 weeks ago when I was running along the east river. Some things never change. Happy birthday, stud.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

