Finally on my way to NYC

After an hour and a half delay I’m finally on my way to NYC to visit Elizadeth. It’s been almost 7 years from the last time I went to NYC to visit her. Let’s just say that the current standing is NYC: 1 and MMango: 0. I was 18, got into my first bar, blacked out and ended up throwing up on Elizadeth’s roommate’s stuff.

 

Big win for NYC.

 

Well this is my rematch, I’m going to arrive late and finish strong. Maybe that means taking my moms advice and not drinking out of my flask…

 

20110916-081613.jpg

…or maybe not

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

