Elizadeath celebrates a golden shower

No, I did not get pissed on by R. Kelly…but I did celebrate my 25th on the 25th with a golden celebration that spanned a full 24 hours.

Seeing as though words are not my specialty right now, I’ll provide you with a visual storyboard of the weekend.

Enjoy!

Weekend started with a full on tour de dance party where I monkey’d most of the evening:

 And obviously ended with me re-creating a scene from a 4AM Monday excursion a couple months ago:

The next day started with this delicious mojito at 1PM:

image

And went quickly downhill after an all-you-can eat brunch at Sunburnt Cow…where I probably consumed at least 8 shots before 3:30PM:

image

Which lead to the staff clearing out tables for us so we could have a dance party:

And mini photo shoots:

Which naturally led to me learning how to DJ:

 And then me just straight killing it on the 1’s and 2’s:

And came full circle when I saw this lovely custom label that was created at the work event I had to attend Saturday night (before the debauchery started):

image

After this weekend, I’m fairly confident 25 is going to fucking rock.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

