Uhh, can someone get this kid a tissue?

 

Hey pal, might wanna make an effort at cleaning up that snot cloth that just came rocketing out of your nose.  Grab yourself a tissue… or better yet a towel.. and start wiping. Way to fail when you got a bonafide kindergarten dime piece standing next to you. I mean do you plan on being a virgin for the rest of your life? Because you pretty much secured yourself as the “Snot Kid” for all of elementary school.

I literally can’t write this post right now because I’m crying from laughing so hard. I’m probably going to get fired at work because I can’t even breathe. And I start hyperventalating at the 0:11 second mark when I see this face..

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

