Nice tit lady

MSNBC – The procedure was supposed to be simple — swap out a pair of leaking breast implants for a brand new set. But for Dinora Rodriguez, a 40-year-old stay-at-home mom from Los Angeles, this simple cosmetic “fix” was the start of a plastic surgery nightmare.

“My breasts looked really bad,” she says. “It looked like I had one big breast instead of two. And the pain was terrible.”

According to Dr. Anthony Youn, a board-certified plastic surgeon in Troy, Mich., and an msnbc.com contributor, Rodriguez’s surgeon left her with a bad case of symmastia.

“It’s a uniboob,” he says. “It’s where the implant pockets are connected in the middle — and they definitely shouldn’t be.”

Well there goes any chance of a titty fuck. Sorry was that crude? I’m just a realist. I’m sure having one tit sucks, I mean, you really can’t shop at Victoria Secret. Last time I heard they don’t have a uniboob section, but then again I don’t shop there. I feel like you’d have to resort to wearing sports bras every day, mainly because you’re going to need the support – one boob must weigh a ton.

I don’t want to say this lady got what she had coming to her, but I’m a strong believer that plastic surgery should only be used for medical purposes, not cosmetic. Like if you got your face ripped off by a monkey, then yeah, get some plastic surgery. If you just look like a money, then I’m sorry, you just got dealt a bad hand. It’s life, deal with it.

Click below to see the possibly NSFW uniboob

HAHA UNIBOOB!

Elizadeath: Ew. It’s like a fucking webbed toe. That’s just foul. I definitely wouldn’t share clothes with her for fear of athletes foot…

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

