Fact: I was Chaz Bono at age 12

This post is long overdue, but seriously, look at all the similarities: haircut with the front flipped up, sweater vest/sleeveless cut off, love for arm crossing, chubbiness, superb dancing abilities. Now if only I was born a chick..

 

 

I keep laughing at this picture, because I remember when this was taken. It was right before a middle school dance up in NH and I thought I looked damn good with that sweater vest and frosted tips. Ladies beware.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

