‘Stache of the day: Anchorman

Today’s Movember man is none other than Ron Burgundy. Anchorman is one of my favorite movies and mainly because of this mustache. Just oozing pure unadulterated facial madness.

I’m so excited Movemeber is back! Nothing I enjoy more than searching for awesome mustaches. Chances are I will never grow one of my own, so I have to live vicariously through these people. Stay classy MDHT’ers!

And screw it. While we’re at it let’s add in Brian Fantana, because no party is complete with out a little Fantana.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

