Penguin Cafe Orchestra getting me through this Friday

Need to feel motivated on this slow and lazy Friday? Don’t worry…I got you covered:

 

I mean, how can you not feel inspired after listening to that song? As soon as I hit the play button, I feel like I’m in a movie with some kind of travel montage (perhaps on a train or a bus, watching scenery pass me by and shit). I love it.

Also, MMango is in town this weekend so I’m doubly pumped. I’ve got 2 bottles of whiskey, a bottle of tequila, and a bottle of vodka for our pregame tonight. Weekend’s about to get messsssssy.

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Penguin Cafe Orchestra getting me through this Friday

  1. MMango says:

    On the bus now…. Let me repeat REAL messy!!

Leave a Reply

