Why don’t I have a turtle to get me around town yet?

First it was the chicken, then it was a goat, and soon it will be MMango! I’m sure that’s what the headlines will say, because I’m done with the days of waiting at the bus stop or standing on the train platform. I’m getting my ass a turtle.

Is it just me or does this look like the coolest farm ever? Just goats, ducks, chickens, and turtles hanging out playing tag, riding on each others backs. Sign me up!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

