Toms celebrates Movember with limited edition classics

Get your hipster and your prostate-cancer-awareness on with these limited edition Movember classics from TOMS:

I’m totally digging these kicks and I’m about 30 seconds away from clicking “Add to Bag”…the only thing that’s holding me back is the fact that I argue with my coworkers on a daily basis over the fact that I’m not a hipster and purchasing these would only be one more piece of evidence they can use against me.

Oh well. I guess I’ll just have to be heckled until it starts snowing and I can no longer wear them.

And if you’re a dude, you can get them in the classics (above) or the highland botas (below):

Happy Movember!

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Toms celebrates Movember with limited edition classics

  1. […] limited edition BMW Key2JoyJohnnie Walker Double Black “Limited Edition” 300×250Toms celebrates Movember with limited edition classics function show_tool_tip ( copon_id ) { jQuery("#coupon_Tool_tip_action_"+copon_id).show() ; } […]

Leave a Reply

