Should I grow my hair out long? The eternal question.

Out of the blue, I’ve decided that I think I’m going to start growing my hair out. I’ve never had it longer than a bowl cut, which was when I was age 5…through 7.. through 10…and ultimately through age 13. But since then I’ve kept it relatively short. Example below:

So clearly I’m not familiar with long hair, or what I even look like with long hair. But I have this great view of how I will look after a few months and this is what I envision.

But I have this growing suspicion that I’m going to do all of this work and then end up looking like this:

So what do you think? Should I grow it? I never trust my opinion alone, please sound off!

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

