What to put on your 90s Christmas list?

Okay, pop quiz. It’s the mid-90s. You’re up late, trying to get that last minute item on your Christmas list for Santa. What do you pick. WHAT DO YOU PICK!? (Warning, these images will cause some serious nostalgia)

 

Skip it?

 

Creepy Crawlers?

Gak Pak?

Super Soaker?

Talk Boy?

My Little Pony?

Goosebumps?

Nerf Bow & Arrow?

Vortex?

A Beeper?

 

Seriously I can’t even choose, and I hate ending this list so early. I’ve owned everything on this list (with the exception of My Little Pony… maybe) so yes, that means I did own a beeper, and I may or may have not worn it completely visible to the public to look cool. I’m not confirming or denying that last statement. Anyway, what would I choose? I have no fucking clue. I’d probably have to go with the Nerf Bow & Arrow. Just ask Elizadeath, because I’m pretty sure I shot her with that bow and arrow a good 300 times over the course of our childhood.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “What to put on your 90s Christmas list?

  1. Danielle says:

    Love Gak… but what about Floam?!?

Leave a Reply

