I need two things post Christmas.. a cat and this DJ cat scratch table

 

I’m completely willing to return all of the amazing gifts my family gave me just to work up enough cash to buy a cat and then subsequently buy this DJ cat toy. I can picture it now, me and Mr Scribbles (that’s what I just named that cat I’m going to buy) will be sitting on the couch, me with a glass of whiskey and him with a sprig of catnip, listening to Ma$e’s Feel So Good and timely hitting the turntable at the most appropriate parts. It’s like a match made in heaven.

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “I need two things post Christmas.. a cat and this DJ cat scratch table

  1. incaunipocrit says:

    Reblogged this on Basil Wheel.

Leave a Reply

