What is the appropriate number of times to hit the snooze button?

This is something I’ve been contemplating for the past couple of weeks. Now typically when I wake up in the morning I hit the snooze button, on average, 10-15 times. See I’d rather lay in bed with my eyes closed and constantly hit the snooze, than get 30 minutes more sleep and have to jump out of bed when my alarm goes off.

 

So do you snooze? How many times do you hit the button? Am I crazy? I don’t think so. Most people do this right?

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “What is the appropriate number of times to hit the snooze button?

  1. I’m pretty sure most of us do this. Every. Single. Day.

Leave a Reply

