I put my hand up on your chip…

WHEN I DIP, YOU DIP, WE DIP!

Honestly, I’ve never been more proud of my family’s amazing party planning skills. We really took the theme of “I Put My Hand Up On You Chip, When I Dip, You Dip, We Dip” to heart and ran with it.

10 vegetarian dips.

10 amazing dip titles.

10 (ish?) hours of games, dancing, and general New Year’s Eve tomfoolery.

image

The Spread

image

Spinach Artichoke & Pumpernickel Bread

image

Roasted Red Pepper Hummus & Pita Chips

image

Nutella & Nilla Wafers

image

Helluva French Onion & Ruffles

image

Manwich & Frito Scoops

image

Seasoned Fries & Assorted Sauces

image

Burrito Dip & Hint o' Lime Tostitos

image

Marinara & Cheesy Garlic Bread

image

Avocado Craisin & Multigrain Scoops

image

Buffalo Chicken & Pretzel Crisps

Oh, and in case you were drinking too much Zima in the mid 90’s, this was our inspiration for NYE 2012:

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

