And my hair experiment is coming to an end

I'm working that combover.... and my stache looks fuller here

 

After much deliberation, and everyone telling me that they didn’t like me with longer hair, I’ve decided to end my hair growing experiment and go back to what I know. It pains me to do this, but longer hair kind of sucks. I had to style it every morning, and that takes a shit load of time. I had to worry about getting hat head when I would wear a beanie or a fitted. These are things that I don’t need to worry about in my life. So just like that, I’m gonna pull a 2007 Britney.

 

 

Thursday 1/26 @ 7pm... I will be back to this state.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

