It’s a sunny beautiful day, and I can’t focus

I have a deadline this morning for work this morning.. so why are you blogging, you ask, because I needed to share this website with you. Actually it was Elizadeath who shared with me a few days back, but neither of us brought it the MDHT.

 

So like I said, it’s sunny, beautiful, and I can’t focus. What makes focusing easier? Rain. Call me crazy, but when it’s pouring rain out, all I want to do is sit on my couch and read a book with the sound of the rain drops in the background. But since I live on the ground floor of an apartment building, I lose the luxury of rain hitting the roof.

 

Not anymore. Introducing Rainy Mood: An infinite loop of rain sounds. This is my zen, make it yours.

RainyMood.com: Rain makes everything better..

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

