Goldfish goes graham

image

Honestly, I wouldn’t have believed it of I hadn’t purchased and killed the whole bag in one sitting myself.

Yes, Goldfish is serious with this shit and I couldn’t be more impressed.

Editor’s Note: Full disclosure: this bag of deliciousness was purchased at a relatively early hour (as in 2AM). They reminded me and my eating companion of cat treats. I cannot be blamed if they actually taste like crap. Please note that they have Funfetti-esque sprinkles on them…which also make them equally as entertaining to eat.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

