Where in the World is MMango

Starting June 23.. everybody will be asking that question!! and by everybody, I mean, my mom.. maybe my dad, and most likely my sisters. Everyone else won’t even realize that I’m gone. Where am I going? Well, last night I booked a trip to Prague to back pack through Eastern/Southern Europe!

 

What’s on the hit list?

 

Prague:

Bratislava:

Budapest:

Vienna:

Croatia:

 

 

But seriously.. if ANYONE has been to any of these cities – or countries – please let me know what I should see/do. I’d love to get your input!!!

 

Did I mention I’m also going to Queen’s Day in Amsterdam at the end of next month?

 

2012 is fucking awesome!!!!

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

