1993 Agrees with 2012 Elizadeath

This sweater is from 1993. It was bought for a Mango family vacation to Disney World. I was 8. I distinctly remember wearing it on the plane thinking I was the baddest bitch in town. I’m now wearing at my desk and I’m still thinking the same thing. It obviously fits me a little less grandfather-y than when I was 8, but it still fits.

So glad my 8-year-old self had such a timeless sense of fashion (and that 90’s fashion is back in vogue).

 

i'm a bad motha, shut yo mouth!

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

