Happy National Grilled Cheese Day!!

As most of you know, MDHT loves Grilled Cheese. Maybe because we’re always hungover, and grilled cheese sandwiches are an amazing hangover food. Anyhew, in honor of today, I’m giving you my top 3 Grilled Cheese recipes that I’ve found over the past few days. Cue the watering mouths.

The Bacon Guacamole Grilled Cheese:

Fuck my face. Someone make this and deliver to my house.
Recipe from Closet Cooking.

Buffalo Chicken Grilled Cheese:

Fuck my other face. Bring this one too.
Recipe also from Closet Cooking.

Yummy Cheesy Goodness:

Fuck my other other face.  Let’s make that delivery a triplet!
Recipe from Life’s Ambrosia.

Alright, you guys have your orders. Make me sandwiches… I’ll bring the beer.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Happy National Grilled Cheese Day!!

  1. the bacon and guac one sounds amazing!!!

    xx

    ashley

Leave a Reply

