Look at this Meerkat showing this stump who’s boss.

 

Neither Elizadeath or I could figure out what to say about this picture, so we decided to have a caption speed round. Here’s what we came up with.. Oh let us know which one you like the best, or beat us and add your own!

MMango: “O’Doyle Rules”
Elizadeath:  oh, you didn’t want a pair of tickets to the gun show?”
MMango: “No need to call a plumber, these pipes don’t need fixing”
Elizadeath: “i’m going to pump. You. Up.” (obvi said in the voice of Arnold)
MMango:  “I lift things up… I put them down”
Elizadeath: “this pussy’s mine tonight!”
MMango: “ADDDRIANNNNN” (rocky)
Elizadeath: “G.T. and fuck the L, cause I’m a nudist”
MMango: “Ohh, it’s the deep burn. Oh, it’s so deep. Oh, I can barely lift my right arm ’cause I did so many. I don’t know if you heard me counting. I did over a thousand.”
Elizadeath: “I’M THE KING OF THE WOOOOOORRRLLLLDDD”

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

