Snake in the trunk ain’t got shit on this Boa

Remember when I would sell my car on the spot because there was a snake in the trunk… well take that situation and multiply it times a million.

TIMES A MILLION. I’m practically huddled in the corner crying as I write this post. Once I clean up the shit I just dropped in my pants from seeing this picture, I’ll be sure to never drive a car again.

get the fuck outta here.

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Snake in the trunk ain’t got shit on this Boa

  1. […] sitting at the end of Bill Cosby’s spoon. I used to be okay with snakes (except if it’s living in my car). I wouldn’t get all pussy on people like I sometimes do with spiders. But as blog as my […]

Leave a Reply

